Local Staff Contacts

LOCAL STAFF CONTACTS
5540 Falmouth Street 
Suite 101 
Richmond, VA, 23230 USA 
Phone: (804) 673-5690 
Fax: (804) 673-5696 

 

Executive Director: Nick Faraone (Nicholas.Faraone@lls.org)

Campaign Director, MWOY and Regatta: Ann Flippin (Ann.Flippin@lls.org)

Campaign Manager, Regatta: Morgan Culbertson (Morgan.Culbertson@lls.org)

Sr. Campaign Manager, Light The Night: Jesse Anderson (Jesse.Anderson@lls.org)

Campaign Manager, MWOY: Adira Knopf (Adria.Knopf@lls.org)

Campaign Manager, LTN Norfolk Office: Alicia Shoulta (Alicia.Shoulta@lls.org)

Office Manager/Financial Manager: Danielle Jones (Danielle.Jones@lls.org)

 

National Supporters


The Leukemia Cup Regatta
is endorsed by

Celebrity Endorsers
Betsy Alison  |  Steve Benjamin  |  Steve Colgate  |  Carrie Howe  |  Terry Hutchinson  |  Gary Jobson  |  
Suzy Leech  |  Katie Pettibone  |  Paige and Zach Railey   |  Dawn Riley   |  Matt Rutherford   |  Anna Tunnicliffe

  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo