Commodores Club

Commodores Club

The Leukemia Cup Regatta Commodores Club recognizes calendar 2019 participants who set a goal of $15,000 or more or who raise $15,000 or more, and teams that set a calendar 2019 goal of $30,000 or more or who raise $30,000 or more.

Want to join the Commodores Club and have a major impact on accelerating cancer cures and improving the quality of life for patients and their families?

Contact or your local Leukemia Cup staff to learn more.


Congratulations to the 2019 members of the Leukemia Cup Regatta Commodores Club:

  • Burton Benrud
  • Jeff and Rebecca Burch
  • Chris Canada
  • Daniel Dagit, Jr.
  • Ruth Emblin
  • David Erwin
  • John Heintz
  • Robert and Jenny Kottler
  • Ray Leubner
  • Keith MacKenzie
  • Diane Simon
  • Donald and Margaret Steiner
  • Michael and Jamie Tubre
  • Jim Wade

Congratulations to the 2018 members of the Leukemia Cup Regatta Commodores Club:

Abie McLaughlin Doug Robinson John Kilroy
Bill McKenzie Duane Yoslov John McNeill
Brad and Debbi Polivka Elizabeth Thorndike Matt Cromar
Brenda Cheney Guy Brierre Michael Foster
Burton Benrud Hilary Sessions Michael Tubre
Chip Schaffner Holly Callia Myrna Stein
Chris and Bethany Shantz J Myles Reidy Patrick Shannon
Chris Bellone Frank and Lori Giampoli Ray Leubner
Chris Kostanecki James Rapelje Robert Kottler
Connie and Ted O'Connor Jeff Burch Ruth Emblin
Daniel Dagit, Jr. Jennifer Browne Schley Knight
David Erwin Jennifer Mallet Ted Hannig
Diane Simon Jim Wade Tom Purdy
Dominic Irpino John Boyle Tracy Howard
Donald & Margaret Steiner John Heintz Travis Wilhite and Dr. Honore Woodside