Local Staff Contacts

Local Staff Contacts

Suncoast Chapter Executive Director: Sherri Stitt   Sherri.Stitt@lls.org

Leukemia Cup Regatta Campaign Specialist: Brandy Kovarsky  Brandy.Kovarsky@lls.org

Light the Night Campaign Director: Sherry Yagovane  Sherry.Yagovane@lls.org

Light the Night Campaign Manager: Emma Thornton  Emma Thornton@lls.org

Student Series Campaign Director: Lisa Odishoo   Lisa.Odishoo@lls.org

Man & Woman of the Year Campaign Manager: Sara Gross  Sara.Gross@lls.org

Team in Training Campaign Manager:  Candace Goodman Candae.Goodman@lls.org

3507 East Frontage Road | Suite 300 
Tampa, FL, 33607 USA 
Phone: (813) 963-6461 
Fax: (813) 963-1306

 

National Supporters


The Leukemia Cup Regatta
is endorsed by

Celebrity Endorsers
Betsy Alison  |  Steve Benjamin  |  Steve Colgate  |  Carrie Howe  |  Terry Hutchinson  |  Gary Jobson  |  
Suzy Leech  |  Katie Pettibone  |  Paige and Zach Railey   |  Dawn Riley   |  Matt Rutherford   |  Anna Tunnicliffe

  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo