Local Staff Contacts

LOCAL STAFF CONTACTS
1218 Arion Parkway 
Suite 102 
San Antonio, TX, 78216 USA 
Phone: (210) 998-5400 
Fax: (210) 998-5420 
  • Executive Director: Deborah Barker (Deborah.Barker@lls.org)
  • Deputy Executive Director: Clarissa Flores (Clarissa.Flores@lls.org)
  • Area Director, Austin: Whitney Musitano (Whitney.Musitano@lls.org)
  • Patient Services Manager: Adrianna Cole (Adrianna.Cole@lls.org)
  • Light The Night Director - SA: Pat Hilburn (Pat.Hilburn@lls.org)
  • Light The Night Director - Austin: Erica Gongora (Erica.Gongora@lls.org)
  • Student Series Senior Campaign Manager: Carissa Hocevar (Carissa.Hocevar@lls.org)
  • Man & Woman of the Year Director: Jessica DeSouza (Jessica.DeSouza@lls.org)
  • Man & Woman of the Year Director: Sarah Appolito (Sarah.Appolito@lls.org)
  • Team in Training Campaign Manager, SA and Austin: Catherine Slauson (Catherine.Slauson@lls.org)
 

National Supporters


The Leukemia Cup Regatta
is endorsed by

Celebrity Endorsers
Betsy Alison  |  Steve Benjamin  |  Steve Colgate  |  Carrie Howe  |  Terry Hutchinson  |  Gary Jobson  |  
Suzy Leech  |  Katie Pettibone  |  Paige and Zach Railey   |  Dawn Riley   |  Matt Rutherford   |  Anna Tunnicliffe

  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo