Local Staff Contacts

LOCAL STAFF CONTACTS
2348 Post Road 
Suite 202 
Warwick, RI, 02886 USA 
Phone: (401) 943-8888 
Fax: (401) 943-1377 

 

Executive Director: Sharon Klein (Sharon.Klein@lls.org)

Deputy Executive Director: Louise Popp (Louise.Popp@lls.org)

School & Youth Campaign Manager: Deborah Watterson (Deborah.watterson@lls.org)

Man & Woman of the Year/Student of the Year Campaign Manager: Carla Mulhern (Carla.Mulhern@lls.org)

Light The Night Campaign Director: Rachel Soll (Rachel.Soll@lls.org)

Leukemia Cup Regatta Campaign Manager: Kathy Farrell (Kathryn.Farrell@lls.org)

 

National Supporters


The Leukemia Cup Regatta
is endorsed by

Celebrity Endorsers
Betsy Alison  |  Steve Benjamin  |  Steve Colgate  |  Carrie Howe  |  Terry Hutchinson  |  Gary Jobson  |  
Suzy Leech  |  Katie Pettibone  |  Paige and Zach Railey   |  Dawn Riley   |  Matt Rutherford   |  Anna Tunnicliffe

  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo