Local Staff Contacts

LOCAL STAFF CONTACTS
8111 LBJ Freeway 
Suite 425 
Dallas, TX, 75251 USA 
Phone: (972) 996-5900 
Fax: (972) 996-5990 

 

Executive Director: Patricia Thomson (Patricia.Thomson@lls.org)

Deputy Executive Director: Stacey Russell (Stacey.Russell@lls.org)

Community Relations : Libby Kaczmarek (Libby.Kaczmarek@lls.org)

School & Youth Programs: Steve Abrey (Steve.Abrey@lls.org)

Patient Services Manager: Seetha Modi (Seetha.Modi@lls.org)

Volunteer Management: Campbell Weber (Campbell.Weber@lls.org)

Special Events : Emile Blaine (Emile.Blaine@lls.org)

Team In Training: Nate Longfellow (Nate.Longfellow@lls.org)

Donor Development : Myrshem George (Myrshem.George@lls.org)

Corporate Development & Light The Night: Kacy Lowe (Kacy.Lowe@lls.org)

Light The Night Director: Jodi Jordan (Jodi.Jordan@lls.org)

 

National Supporters


The Leukemia Cup Regatta
is endorsed by

Celebrity Endorsers
Betsy Alison  |  Steve Benjamin  |  Steve Colgate  |  Carrie Howe  |  Terry Hutchinson  |  Gary Jobson  |  
Suzy Leech  |  Katie Pettibone  |  Paige and Zach Railey   |  Dawn Riley   |  Matt Rutherford   |  Anna Tunnicliffe

  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo