Local Staff Contacts

National Capital Area Chapter

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
3601 Eisenhower Avenue 
Suite 450 
Alexandria, VA, 22304 USA 
Phone: (703) 399-2900 
Fax: (703) 399-2901 

Local Staff Contacts

Executive Director: Beth Gorman (beth.gorman@lls.org)

Deputy Executive Director: Jaclyn Toll (jaclyn.toll@lls.org)

Operations Manager: Mary Lee (mary.lee@lls.org)

Director of Donor Development: Whitney Klinke (whitney.klinke@lls.org)

Director of Patient Access: Tracy Orwig (tracy.orwig@lls.org)

Senior Director: Mary Angelo (mary.angelo@lls.org)

Senior Director, Special Events: Kelly Kent (kelly.kent@lls.org)

Senior Director, Corporate Development: Ria Freydberg (ria.freydberg@lls.org)

Campaign Manager, Team In Training: Katie Southworth (katie.southworth@lls.org)

Campaign Manager, Special Events: Joanna Hatch (joanna.hatch@lls.org)

Director of Marketing & Communications: Alex Pribilovics (alex.pribilovics@lls.org)

 

National Supporters


The Leukemia Cup Regatta
is endorsed by

Celebrity Endorsers
Betsy Alison  |  Steve Benjamin  |  Steve Colgate  |  Carrie Howe  |  Terry Hutchinson  |  Gary Jobson  |  
Suzy Leech  |  Katie Pettibone  |  Paige and Zach Railey   |  Dawn Riley   |  Matt Rutherford   |  Anna Tunnicliffe

  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo