Local Staff Contacts

Local Staff Contacts

Gateway Chapter
1972 Innerbelt Business Center Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63114
Phone:  (314) 590-2230
Fax:  (314) 590-2260
LLS.MOS@lls.org

Arkansas Division
PO Box 23438
Little Rock, AR 72221
Phone:  (800) 264-2873
Fax:  (314) 590-2260
LLS.MOS@lls.org

 

 

 

Leukemia Cup Regatta Staff:

Gateway Chapter (St. Louis)

 

Arkansas Division (Little Rock)

 

 

 

Additional Staff:

Gateway Chapter (St. Louis)

Debbie Kersting, Executive Director
(314) 590-2250
debbie.kersting@lls.org

Erin Urban, Director of Operations
(314) 590-2233
erin.urban@lls.org

Ruth DePew, Donor Development Manager
(314) 590-2237
ruth.depew@lls.org

Jane Smith, Light The Night Director
(314) 590-2236
jane.smith@lls.org

Chris Andrews, Light The Night Manager
(314) 590-2238
chris.andrews@lls.org

Kristen Iselin, Light The Night Specialist
(314) 590-2245
kristen.iselin@lls.org

Liz Neuner, Campaign Specialist
(314) 590-2244
elizabeth.neuner@lls.org

Olivia Majerchin, Campaign Specialist
(314) 590-2234
olivia.majerchin@lls.org

Meagan Sweeney, Special Events Manager
(314) 590-2231
meagan.sweeney@lls.org

Melissa Alper, Student Series Manager
(314) 590-2249
melissa.alper@lls.org

Rich Sloan, Team In Training Area Director
(314) 590-2242
rich.sloan@lls.org

Amber Buck, Clerical Assistant
(314) 590-2235
amber.buck@lls.org

Arkansas Division (Little Rock)

Kim DuPas, Campaign Manager
(501) 227-6416
kim.dupas@lls.org

Ann Straessle, Campaign Manager
(501) 766-0788
ann.straessle@lls.org

 

 

 

 

 


 


 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

National Supporters


The Leukemia Cup Regatta
is endorsed by

Celebrity Endorsers
Betsy Alison  |  Steve Benjamin  |  Steve Colgate  |  Carrie Howe  |  Terry Hutchinson  |  Gary Jobson  |  
Suzy Leech  |  Katie Pettibone  |  Paige and Zach Railey   |  Dawn Riley   |  Matt Rutherford   |  Anna Tunnicliffe

  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo